Pender County Government: Home
Wednesday, April 26, 2017   : Login  
 
Government » Boards & Commissions » Boards, Committees and Commissions » Juvenile Crime Prevention Council
Juvenile Crime Prevention Council

Dee Turner
Pender County Parks & Recreation
Bob Speight, Chief Court Counselor
Judge Jay Corpening
5th District, District Court Judge
341-1122

Julie Askew

Pender County School System
259-2187
Carson Smith, Sheriff
Jim Hock, Police Chief
Burgaw Police Department
259-4924
Erika Jones, ADA
District Attorney’s Office
Shirley Steele
Pender County Health Department
259-1467
Bertram Wilson
Pender County Dept. of Social Services
259-1240
Amy Horgan
Case Manager, SECMH
332-6745
Adam Crowell
Student, Topsail High School
Kent Harrell
Juvenile Defense Attorney
259-7772
Mariah Sutton
Student, Pender Early College
Jackie Newton
Pender County Commissioner
619-3863
janewton@pendercountync.gov
David Piepmeyer
Pender County Commissioner (Alternate for Commissioner Newton)
270-8519
dpiepmeyer@pendercountync.gov

Musicgal77@gmail.com

Nintendoer27@yahoo.com

horgana@secmh.org

bwilson@pendercountync.gov

ssteele@pendercountync.gov

erika.jones@nccourts.org

259-1388

police.chief@townofburgaw.com

carson.smith@pendersheriff.com
259-1212
julie_askew@pender.k12.nc.us
(Judges’ Secretary)
amy.m.moore@nccourts.org
julius.h.corpening@nccourts.org
robert.speight@djjdp.nc.gov
341-7415
Department of Juvenile Justice
dturner@pendercountync.gov

 Print   
Home | Visiting | Living | Business | Government | Online Services
©Pender County Government | Contact the Webmaster | About our Website