Pender County Government: Home
Board of Elections
Tuesday, March 31, 2015  Register : Login  
Government » Departments » Board of Elections
Board of Elections

The Board of Elections has the legal and moral responsibility for protecting the will of the people; protecting democracy as a concept and form of government; and for establishing fairness and equity for all in the process of self governance. This department is the first step in democracy by providing efficient, fair, and open elections. The Board of Elections has the overall responsibility for administration of voter registration, the electoral process, and campaign finance disclosure.

Phone: 910-259-1220
Fax: 910-259-1269
Hours: 8:00am-5:00pm ~ Monday-Friday

Director: Dennis E. Boyles
Deputy Director: Ann M. Balogh
Clerk: Linda A. LaVere

Board Members
Chair: Twila M. Jones
Secretary: Bettie C. Fennell
Member: Robert C. Kenan Jr.

Election News
Contact Information

Dennis Boyles
Send E-Mail

Physical Address:
Elections Building
807 S. Walker St.
Burgaw, NC 28425
Get Directions

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 1232
Burgaw, NC 28425

Phone: 910-259-1220
Fax: 910-259-1269

Home | Visiting | Living | Business | Government | Online Services
©Pender County Government | Contact the Webmaster | About our Website