Pender County Government: Home
Housing
Sunday, April 30, 2017   : Login  
 
Government » Departments » Housing Authority » Pender Housing Initiatives Board
Pender Housing Initiative Board

Low Income Representatives

Shannon White
925 Penderlea Hwy.  Burgaw, NC 28425
910.663.3537
Shannon_ooten@pender.k12.nc.us

Lonnie Davenport
4335 U S Hwy 117 South Burgaw, NC 28425
lonnied240@ec.rr.com

Vacant


Private Sector Representatives

Vicki Foster
602 U.S. 117 N, Burgaw, NC 28425
910.259.7156
vfoster@realtyworldsoutheastern.com

Barbara Baker
682 Howards Landing Rd Hampstead, NC 28443
910.270.1458
embarbara@bellsouth.net

Vacant


County Appointed Representatives

Kyle Breuer
Planning Dept. Director
kbreuer@pendercountync.gov

Demetrice Keith
County Commissioner
dkeith@pendercountync.gov

Carolyn Moser
Health Dept. Director
cmoser@pendercountync.gov
 

  
Home | Visiting | Living | Business | Government | Online Services
©Pender County Government | Contact the Webmaster | About our Website