Low Income Representatives:
Theresa Lewis
685-0230
tlewis@pendercountync.gov

Regina Thomas
520-0247
Jamis27@yahoo.com

Shannon White
663-3537
shannon_ooten@pender.k12.nc.us

Private Sector Representatives:
Vickie Foster
231-4014
Vicki@vickifoster.com

Barbara Baker
270-1458
embarbara@bellsouth.net

Lonnie Davenport
259-5569
lonnied240@ec.rr.com

County Employee Representatives
Kathy Brafford
Finance Director
259-1282

Kyle Breuer
Planning Director
259-1202
kbreuer@pendercountync.gov

Carolyn Moser
Health Director
259-1499
cmoser@pendercountync.gov

Managing Member’s Representative
Judy Herring, Section 8 Coordinator
259-1370
jherring@pendercountync.gov

Translate »