PCT MT19	PLE BALLOT SAMPLE B MIDDLE TOPSAIL MT19	ALLOT SAMPLE BALLO
Sample Ballot Pender County, North Carolina November 3, 2020		B0009
<ul><li>A. With the marking device provided of the left of each candidate or selection</li><li>B. Where authorized, you may write in name on the Write-in line.</li></ul>	<b>ALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS:</b> r a black ball point pen, completely fill in th on of your choice as shown. a candidate by filling in the oval and writin this ballot, return it to request a replacement	ng the
FEDERAL OFFICES	STATE OFFICES	NC Secretary of State (You may vote for ONE)
President and Vice President of the United States	(You may vote for ONE)	<ul> <li>E.C. Sykes</li> <li>Republican</li> <li>Elaine Marshall</li> </ul>
(You may vote for ONE)  Donald J. Trump Michael R. Pence	<ul> <li>Al Pisano Constitution</li> <li>Roy Cooper Democrat</li> <li>Steven J. DiFiore</li> </ul>	NC Superintendent of
<ul> <li>Republican</li> <li>Joseph R. Biden</li> <li>Kamala D. Harris</li> </ul>	Libertarian Dan Forest Republican	(You may vote for ONE)
Democrat Don Blankenship William Mohr	NC Lieutenant Governor (You may vote for ONE) Mark Robinson	<ul> <li>Catherine Trutti Republican</li> <li>Jen Mangrum Democrat</li> </ul>
Constitution Howie Hawkins Angela Walker Green	<ul> <li>Mark Robinson Republican</li> <li>Yvonne Lewis Holley Democrat</li> </ul>	NC Treasurer (You may vote for ONE)
Jo Jorgensen Jeremy (Spike) Cohen Libertarian	NC Attorney General (You may vote for ONE) Jim O'Neill Republican	Democrat Democrat Dale R. Folwell Republican
Write-in	Josh Stein Democrat	NC Supreme Court Chief Justice Seat 1
US Senate (You may vote for ONE)	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	(You may vote for ONE)
Republican Shannon W. Bray Libertarian	<ul> <li>Anthony wayne (Tony) Street Republican</li> <li>Beth A. Wood Democrat</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Cheri Beasley Democrat         <ul> <li>Paul Newby Republican</li> </ul> </li> </ul>
Cal Cunningham Democrat Kevin E. Hayes Constitution	NC Commissioner of Agriculture (You may vote for ONE)	NC Supreme Court
US House of Representatives	<ul> <li>Steve Troxler</li> <li>Republican</li> <li>Jenna Wadsworth</li> </ul>	Associate Justice Seat 2 (You may vote for ONE)
<b>District 7</b> (You may vote for ONE)	Democrat	Phil Berger, Jr.     Republican
David Rouzer Republican	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	C Lucy Inman Democrat
Christopher M. Ward Democrat	<ul> <li>Mike Causey Republican</li> <li>Wayne Goodwin Democrat</li> </ul>	NC Supreme Court
	NC Commissioner of Labor (You may vote for ONE)	Associate Justice Seat 4 (You may vote for ONE)
	<ul> <li>Josh Dobson Republican         Jessica Holmes Democrat     </li> </ul>	<ul> <li>Tamara Barringer</li> <li>Republican</li> <li>Mark Davis</li> <li>Democrat</li> </ul>
	- VOTE BOTH SIDES -	Continue Voting next side
	North Carolina	Ballot Style B0009

