This department supports twenty-four (24) county owned buildings with more than 130,000 square feet of office space. Responsibilities include routine functions such as custodial duties, maintenance to county buildings, maintenance and repair of complex electrical, plumbing, HVAC, and building systems. This division also administers and supervises the maintenance of the large HVAC system at the Government Complex.

Translate »